Customer Satisfaction

The Abu Dhabi Chamber of Commerce and Industry works on enhancing its various services and increasing the happiness of its members by providing quality services, which it had developed within the frame of its awareness to spread the culture of creativity and innovation.​​

The Abu Dhabi Chamber of Commerce and Industry works on enhancing its various services and increasing the happiness of its members by providing quality services, which it had developed within the frame of its awareness to spread the culture of creativity and innovation.

The complaints and suggestions system as well as the thanks and appreciation, and information requests systems are amongst the key services the Chamber renders for its members. Through such services, members can tell their opinions and demands by visiting the website or attending personally at one of the member’s services centers during working hours from 8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. or by contacting the Chamber directly at: 0097126214000 You can also fill in the form below according to the enclosed requirements.

اسعاد المتعاملين

تسعى غرفة تجارة وصناعة أبوظبي إلى تطوير خدماتها المختلفة، ورفع مستوى سعادة المتعاملين من أعضائها، وذلك من خلال باقة متميزة من الخدمات النوعية، ​التي طورتها في إطار تبنيها لثقافة الإبداع والابتكار كمنهج وثقافة مؤسسية راسخة.​

تسعى غرفة تجارة وصناعة أبوظبي إلى تطوير خدماتها المختلفة، ورفع مستوى سعادة المتعاملين من أعضائها، وذلك من خلال باقة متميزة من الخدمات النوعية، التي طورتها في إطار تبنيها لثقافة الإبداع والابتكار كمنهج وثقافة مؤسسية راسخة.

ويعد نظام تقديم الشكاوى والاقتراحات أو الشكر والثناء وطلب المعلومات، من أهم الخدمات الأساسية التي تقدمها الغرفة لروادها من الأعضاء والمتعاملين، وذلك ليكون جسر تواصل مباشراً ومرناً فيما بينهم. حيث يمكن للمتعاملين إبداء آرائهم وعرض طلباتهم من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني -صناديق الاقتراحات المتوفرة في مراكز خدمة المتعاملين –الحضور الشخصي خلال ساعات العمل الرسمية من الأحد إلى الخميس من الساعة 08:00 صباحاً إلى الساعة 3:00 عصراً، أو بإمكانهم الاتصال مباشرة على الرقم: 0097126214000

كما يمكنهم تعبئة النموذج أدناه وفق المتطلبات المرفقة.