To reach new frontiers on an international scope, Abu Dhabi Chamber has created International Representations Offices in strategic locations in the Asia Pacific to position the emirate as a leading foreign investment destination. This move aims to shore up investment opportunities in the emirate for regional players and international powerhouses.

Our International Representations Offices in Singapore and South Korea act as bridges for strategic partnerships and commercial opportunities between Abu Dhabi and Asia. They now play a role as vital platforms for the Abu Dhabi Chamber to draw more and more overseas investors to explore the emirate’s vibrant market.

Guided by the Abu Dhabi Vision 2030 that envisions the emirate as a premier economic, tourist and commercial capital, the Abu Dhabi Chamber galvanizes the regulatory framework for key sectors. With this important stimulus in place, buttressed by the introduction our International Representations Offices in Singapore and South Korea in 2015, the Abu Dhabi Chamber has attracted 473 foreign investors from across the globe in 2019. This positive result was also made viable by the 70 activities hosted by our International Representations Offices.

The establishment of our International Representations Offices in these two key locations has so far seen a whopping 316 businesses and corporations from Singapore and South Korea, which registered for the Abu Dhabi Chamber, with some 26 countries that pursued in exploring foreign investment opportunities in the Capital. 

Our International Representation Offices provide the following services:

  • Step-by-step process on setting up a business in Abu Dhabi, with facilitation services
  • Access to reliable market research articles published by the Abu Dhabi Chamber pertaining to the Abu Dhabi economy
  • Legal consulting services in Abu Dhabi 
  • Access to the Abu Dhabi Chamber membership directory to facilitate communication
  • Facilitation of B2B meetings with businesses in Abu Dhabi and matching business opportunities with potential local partners
  • Organization and facilitation of trade missions

 

For more information please contact, Delegations & International Representation Department
Email iro@adcci.gov.ae       
Telephone number: +971 2 6177516

Korea

International Representations Office in South Korea


The International Representations Office in South Korea was formed in 2015. Located at the Korea World Trade Center in the prestigious Gangnam district in the capital Seoul, it serves as a gateway for Korean companies desiring to conduct businesses in Abu Dhabi.
Aside from this, it provides Abu Dhabi Chamber members a platform to connect and build partnerships with leading companies in South Korea. 

 

Singapore

International Representative Office in Singapore

Our International Representative Office in Singapore was established in 2015. Located at Fuji Xerox Towers in the heart of the Singapore’s Central Business District, it serves as the conduit for Singapore and Asia-Pacific organizations seeking to establish businesses or pursuing investment opportunities in Abu Dhabi. 
It also encourages businesses and organizations from Abu Dhabi, Singapore and the Asia-Pacific to pinpoint mutually beneficial commercial and investment opportunities where vital foreign investors can maximize market potentials. 

 

Feedback

0 / 200
X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm

من أجل الوصول إلى أسواق عالمية جديدة واكتشاف فرصها الاستثمارية، أنشأت غرفة أبوظبي المكاتب التمثيلية الدولية  في أسواق استراتيجية في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ من أجل الترويج لإمارة أبوظبي كوجهة استثمارية عالمية رائدة. وتهدف هذه الخطوة إلى تسليط  الضوء على الفرص الاستثمارية في الإمارة أمام كبار المستثمرين الإقليميين والدوليين.

وتلعب المكاتب التمثيلية الدولية في سنغافورة وكوريا الجنوبية دوراً مهماً كجسر للشراكات الاستراتيجية والفرص التجارية بين أبوظبي وآسيا. ويشكل المكتبان منصتين أساسيتين لغرفة أبوظبي لاستقطاب المزيد من المستثمرين إلى الإمارة واستكشاف بيئة أعمالها الحيوية. 

التزاماً برؤية أبوظبي 2030، التي تركز على تعزيز مكانة الإمارة كعاصمة ووجهة اقتصادية وسياحية وتجارية متميزة، تعمل غرفة أبوظبي على الارتقاء بالأطر التشريعية لقطاعات رئيسية وتطويرها. ومع وجود هذا المحفز الرئيسي المدعوم بخطوة افتتاح مكاتبنا التمثيلية الدولية في سنغافورة وكوريا الجنوبية في 2015، نجحت غرفة أبوظبي بجذب 473 مستثمراً أجنبياً من حول العالم في العام 2019. وقد ساهم تنظيم واستضافة مكاتبنا التمثيلية الدولية لـ 70 فعالية في تحقيق هذه النتيجة الإيجابية.

تأسيس مكاتبنا التمثيلية الدولية في هذين الموقعين الرئيسين استقطب حتى الآن عدداً كبيراً من شركات سنغافورة وكوريا الجنوبية بلغ 316 شركة ومؤسسة، مسجلة في عضوية غرفة أبوظبي، مع وجود حوالي 26 دولة سعت لاستكشاف الفرص الاستثمارية الأجنبية في العاصمة أبوظبي. 

توفر مكاتبنا التمثيلية الدولية الخدمات التالية:

  • إرشادات تفصيلية عن كيفية تأسيس الأعمال في أبوظبي بالإضافة لتقديم العديد من الخدمات التسهيلية
  • الحصول على الأبحاث الاقتصادية التي تصدرها غرفة أبوظبي والمتعلقة باقتصاد الإمارة
  • الاستفادة من خدمة الاستشارات القانونية في أبوظبي
  • الوصول إلى دليل عضوية غرفة أبوظبي وذلك لتسهيل التواصل
  • تسهيل لقاءات الأعمال الثنائية في أبوظبي وفرص توافق الأعمال مع الشركاء المحليين المحتملين
  • تنظيم الوفود التجارية

 

للتواصل معنا:  إدارة الوفود والتمثيل الدولي
البريد الإلكتروني: iro@adcci.gov.ae
الهاتف: 0097126177516

 

كوريا

المكتب التمثيلي في كوريا الجنوبية


تأسس المكتب التمثيلي لغرفة أبوظبي في كوريا في العام 2015، ويقع في المركز التجاري الكوري العالمي في ضاحية جانغنام المتميزة في العاصمة الكورية سول. ويعتبر المكتب بوابة مثالية للشركات الكورية الراغبة بالاستثمار وممارسة الأعمال في أبوظبي. كما يوفر المكتب لأعضاء غرفة أبوظبي منصة استثنائية للتواصل وتأسيس شراكات مع أبرز الشركات في كوريا الجنوبية.

 

سغافورة

المكتب التمثيلي في سنغافورة

تأسس المكتب التمثيلي لغرفة أبوظبي في سنغافورة في العام 2015، ويقع في أبراج "فوجي زيروكس" في قلب منطقة الأعمال الرئيسية في العاصمة السنغافورية. ويلعب المكتب دور هاماً كبوابة مثالية للشركات من سنغافورة ومنطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ الراغبة بتأسيس أعمال لها في ابوظبي والاستثمار في الإمارة.
ويشجع المكتب التمثيلي الشركات في أبوظبي وسنغافورة ومنطقة المحيط الهادئ على عقد شراكات استثمارية وتجارية مشتركة ومجزية، تساعد المستثمرين الأجانب على الاستفادة القصوى من إمكانات السوق المستهدف.

 

ردود الفعل!

0 / 200
X
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تحسين تجربة موقع الويب الخاص بك. باستخدام موقعنا ، أنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
 
تأكد