Mohamed Helal Al-Muhairi
Director General

Dear members and partners,

Welcome to the updated website of the Abu Dhabi Chamber of Commerce and Industry. Through this vital communication platform, we are laser-focused to support, promote, enhance and protect your business.

Guided by the wise leadership of the UAE, as outlined in UAE Vision 2021 National Agenda and the Abu Dhabi Economic Vision 2030, our goal is to provide you with up-to-date, relevant and seamless digital services to ensure that we support your growth, at the click of your fingertips.

Our website contains a wide range of information on how we at Abu Dhabi Chamber can help support your businesses through an exhaustive list of services and reliable resources that cover emerging trends in various economic sectors.

We are here to promote your businesses through events that we either host, organize or participate in, locally, regionally and internationally. Don’t miss these strategic opportunities to network.

Through Abu Dhabi Chamber’s excellence programs and awards, we aim to enhance our members’ business performance by providing a roadmap for businesses to boost their performance, productivity and profitability.

And when companies face challenges like disputes, Abu Dhabi Chamber is here to help with time and cost-effective platforms from legal consultation and mediation to arbitration.
We also have streamlined our website to make it a great channel of communication, in order to respond to your queries in a timely manner.

As always, we are happy to receive your feedback and appreciate your continued support and cooperation.

Sincerely,


Mohamed Helal Al Muhairi
Director General

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm

محمد هلال المهيري
المدير العام

رسالة المدير العام

السادة أعضاء وشركاء غرفة تجارة وصناعة أبوظبي،

أرحب بكم في الموقع الإلكتروني المحدّث والجديد لغرفة تجارة وصناعة أبوظبي الذي نعتبره منصة أساسية للتواصل معكم، واستكمال دورنا وجهودنا في دعم وترويج وتطوير وحماية أعمالكم.

وفي ظل التوجيهات الرشيدة لقيادتنا الحكيمة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وتطبيقاً لرؤية الإمارات 2021 والأجندة الوطنية ورؤية أبوظبي الاقتصادية 2030، نركزجهودنا على تزويدكم بأحدث البيانات والمعلومات والخدمات الرقمية السلسة والمتعلقة بأعمالكم، لنضمن دعم نموكم بأسهل الطرق وأسرعها. 

ويتضمن موقعنا الإلكتروني مجموعة واسعة من المعلومات التي تطلعكم على دور غرفة أبوظبي وكيفية مساهمتها في مساعدة أعمالكم وأنشطتكم التجارية والصناعية، من خلال قائمة شاملة ومتكاملة من الخدمات والمصادر الموثوقة التي تغطي التوجهات الناشئة في العديد من القطاعات الاقتصادية.

نحن هنا للترويج لأعمالكم عبر الفعاليات التي نستضيفها أو ننظمها أو حتى نشارك فيها محلياً وإقليمياً وعالمياً. ونصيحتي لكم بعدم تفويت هذه الفرص الاستراتيجية للتواصل والتعارف نظراً لأهميتها على شبكة علاقاتكم في مجتمع الأعمال.

وبالتأكيد من خلال برامج وجوائز التميز التابعة لغرفة أبوظبي، نتطلع لتحسين وتطوير أدائكم المؤسسي من خلال توفير خارطة طريق لأعمالكم للارتقاء بأدائكم وإنتاجيتكم وربحيتكم.

وعندما تواجه الشركات تحديات مثل المنازعات التجارية، فإن غرفة أبوظبي ستكون على الموعد، وستمد يد العون لكم من خلال منصات وآليات تتميز بتوفير الوقت وانخفاض الكلفة، وتتنوع بين الاستشارات القانونية والوساطة والتحكيم.

وقد قمنا بتطوير موقعنا الإلكتروني وتبسيطه وتحويله إلى قناة مثالية ورائعة للتواصل، بهدف الرد على استفساراتكم بأسرع وقت ممكن.

وكما عودناكم، يسعدنا أن نستقبل آراءكم وتوصياتكم وممتنون لدعمكم الدائم وتعاونكم معنا لما فيه مصلحتكم ومصلحة مجتمع الأعمال في أبوظبي.

وتفضلوا بقبول فائق الشكر والتقدير،،


محمد هلال المهيري
المدير العام

 

X
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تحسين تجربة موقع الويب الخاص بك. باستخدام موقعنا ، أنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
 
تأكد